Board of Trustees

The Winneshiek Medical Center Board of Trustees is comprised of seven publicly elected officials who represent all regions of Winneshiek County. The board works closely with members of the Winneshiek Medical Center Administration to determine appropriate policy and direction for the medical center, which is owned and governed by the residents of Winneshiek County.


Clark Goltz, Ossian, Chair
Term expires 2024
Karen McLean, Decorah, Vice-Chair
Term expires 2024
Roger Huinker, Decorah, Secretary/Treasurer    Term expires 2022
 hildebrand_steve Steve Hildebrand, Decorah
Term expires 2022
 Karl Jacobsen Karl Jacobsen, Decorah
Term expires 2022
Tim Schweizer, Decorah
Term expires 2022
Lora Friest, Decorah
Term expires 2024

Agendas & Minutes

September 2020 Agenda Minutes
September 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes
October 2020 Agenda Minutes
November 2020 Agenda Minutes
December 2020 Agenda Minutes
December 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes
January 2021 Agenda Minutes
February 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 17, 2021 Agenda Minutes
April 2021 Agenda Minutes
May 2021 Agenda Minutes
June 2021 Agenda Minutes
July 2021 Agenda Minutes
August 2021 Agenda

In This Section

Return to About WMC